top of page

Symmetry Shots

Sometimes it is so hard to talk about your work. It is easier to just get being your camera, your sketchpad, or whatever you use and just create. The problem is that if we do not share our work we can not do our work beyond ourselves. No one gets to notice, no one get to share in the joy, no one will get any value out of it.


I know it has been a long time since I have written a post on here. I have been hiding. Letting life keep on keeping on. Staying busy. I have been doing more posting to photocrowd and viewbug. I am going through my library of photography. It is quick and easy to just be apart of something as you try to keep up with the day to day.


Speaking of which , here are some of my architectural symmetry shots I recently posted to those sites. I hope you enjoy them. If you would like to have a little bit of this for yourself, or would like to support my work, you can always check out my redbubble.com page to buy something.






3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page